Steering committee

Preparation and monitoring of the event has been handled by the steering committee composed of four experienced researchers in social sciences research and training:

  • Dr Anne Casile, IRD, PALOC and IFP
  • Dr Rémy Delage, CNRS, CEIAS, associated with the IFP
  • Dr Thanuja Mummidi, Centre for Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policy, Pondicherry University
  • Dr Christophe Jalil Nordman, IRD, DIAL and IFP

The role of this committee is to ensure a constant information flow and strategic communication among various institutional partners and donors, to prepare funding proposals and to scientifically coordinate the event from its inception until its end and follow up.

Methodological approaches in social sciences